Ridgeway R-V

2021-2022 Faculty and Staff

Superintendent:          Jonnie Beavers  jbeavers@rhsk12.org 

K-12 Principal/AD:       Chris Thomas  cthomas@rhsk12.org 

District Bookkeeper:   April Holcomb  aholcomb@rhsk12.org

Principal's Secretary:  Stephanie Thurston  sthurston@rhsk12.org

Preschool:                    Stacie Foster    sfoster@rhsk12.org

Kindergarten:              Devon Kilton dkilton@rhsk12.org

1st/2nd Grade:            Jandy Whitaker  jwhitaker@rhsk12.org

3rd/4th Grade:            Natasha Rushing   nrushing@rhsk12.org

5th/6th Grade:            Marci Knisley  mknisley@rhsk12.org

Title I:                           Ginger Bennett gbennett@rhsk12.org

Special Services:         Marita Casey mcasey@rhsk12.org

Library:                         Shelly Lovitt    slovitt@rhsk12.org

Technology:                 Scott Boswell  owltech@rhsk12.org

Guidance Counselor:    Jillian Willis  jwillis@rhsk12.org

Music:                             Annette Wilson  awilson@rhsk12.org

PE/Health:                      William Coleman  wcoleman@rhsk12.org

Art:                                  Annette Wilson  awilson@rhsk12.org 

English:                           Alison Brandt  abrandt@rhsk12.org 

Math:                              Brooke Hecker  bhecker@rhsk12.org

Science:                          Sharon Reynolds  sreynolds@rhsk12.org

Social Studies:               Karl Dailey  kdailey@rhsk12.org 

Business:                        Elizabeth Friesz efriesz@rhsk12.org 

Maintenance:                Scott Boswell  sboswell@rhsk12.org 

Custodian:                     @rhsk12.org

Para:                               Gary Lanning  glanning@rhsk12.org 

Food Service Director:  Kay Meek  kmeek@rhsk12.org

Cook:                              April Vandiver  avandiver@rhsk12.org

Foster Care POC:      Chris Thomas   cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Homeless Liaison:     Chris Thomas   cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

504 Coordinator:     Chris Thomas     cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Special Education Coordinator: Jonnie Beavers  jbeavers@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 222