top of page

Ridgeway R-V

2023-2024 Faculty and Staff

Music:                           Brandi Cook           bicook@rhsk12.org

PE/Health:                     Patrick Friga          pfriga@rhsk12.org

Art:                                Brandi Cook           bicook@rhsk12.org 

English:                         Patrick Friga           pfriga@rhsk12.org

Math:                            Brooke Hecker       bhecker@rhsk12.org

Science:                        Sharon Reynolds   sreynolds@rhsk12.org

Social Studies:             Karl Dailey              kdailey@rhsk12.org 

Business/FACS:            Elizabeth Friesz     efriesz@rhsk12.org 

Maintenance:               Scott Boswell         sboswell@rhsk12.org 

Custodian:                    Betty Seymour       bseymour@rhsk12.org

Para:                              Stephanie Thurston   sthurston@rhsk12.org

PK Para:                        Tammy Bennett       tbennett@rhsk12.org

First Para:                      Rebecca VanHorn  rvanhorn@rhsk12.org

Food Service Director:  Kay Meek               kmeek@rhsk12.org

Cook:                              April Vandiver       avandiver@rhsk12.org

Superintendent:          Jonnie Beavers          jbeavers@rhsk12.org 

K-12 Principal/AD:       Chris Thomas            cthomas@rhsk12.org 

District Bookkeeper:   April Holcomb          aholcomb@rhsk12.org

Principal's Secretary:  Chrissy Wiig             cwiig@rhsk12.org

Preschool:                    Brandy Cook             bcook@rhsk12.org

Kindergarten:              Devon Kilton             dkilton@rhsk12.org

1st/2nd Grade:            Jandy Whitaker          jwhitaker@rhsk12.org

3rd/4th Grade:            Kadie Wagner            kwagner@rhsk12.org

5th/6th Grade:            Rebecca Quilty          rquilty@rhsk12.org

Title I:                          Ginger Bennett          gbennett@rhsk12.org

Special Education:     Bryndee Ray               bray@rhsk12.org

Library:                         Shelly Lovitt               slovitt@rhsk12.org

Technology:                Scott Boswell             owltech@rhsk12.org

PAT:                              Shelly Lovitt                slovitt@rhsk12.org

Guidance Counselor:  Kaitlyn Vandivert       kvandivert@rhsk12.org

Foster Care POC:      Chris Thomas   cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Homeless Liaison:     Chris Thomas   cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

504 Coordinator:     Chris Thomas     cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Special Education Coordinator:  Kelsey Freeman    kfreeman@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 235

bottom of page