Ridgeway R-V

2022-2023 Faculty and Staff

Guidance Counselor:   Rhonda Booth       rbooth@rhsk12.org

Music:                           Annette Wilson     awilson@rhsk12.org

PE/Health:                     Tom Hogan            thogan@rhsk12.org

Art:                                Annette Wilson     awilson@rhsk12.org 

English:                         Patrick Friga           pfriga@rhsk12.org

Math:                            Brooke Hecker       bhecker@rhsk12.org

Science:                        Sharon Reynolds   sreynolds@rhsk12.org

Social Studies:             Karl Dailey              kdailey@rhsk12.org 

Business:                      Elizabeth Friesz     efriesz@rhsk12.org 

Maintenance:              Scott Boswell         sboswell@rhsk12.org 

Custodian:                   Betty Seymour       bseymour@rhsk12.org

Para:                             Camie Vaughn       cvaughn@rhsk12.org

                                     Stephanie Thurston   sthurston@rhsk12.org

PK Para:                       Tammy Bennett      tbennett@rhsk12.org 

Food Service Director:  Kay Meek              kmeek@rhsk12.org

Cook:                              April Vandiver       avandiver@rhsk12.org

Superintendent:          Jonnie Beavers          jbeavers@rhsk12.org 

K-12 Principal/AD:       Chris Thomas            cthomas@rhsk12.org 

District Bookkeeper:   April Holcomb          aholcomb@rhsk12.org

Principal's Secretary:  Marcia Meek            mmeek@rhsk12.org

Preschool:                    Brandy Cook             bcook@rhsk12.org

Kindergarten:              Devon Kilton             dkilton@rhsk12.org

1st/2nd Grade:           Jandy Whitaker          jwhitaker@rhsk12.org

3rd/4th Grade:           Penelope Wallace      pwallace@rhsk12.org

5th/6th Grade:           Kadie Wagner           kwagner@rhsk12.org

Title I:                          Ginger Bennett          gbennett@rhsk12.org

Special Services:        Stacie Foster              sfoster@rhsk12.org

Library:                        Shelly Lovitt               slovitt@rhsk12.org

Technology:               Scott Boswell             owltech@rhsk12.org

PAT:                             Shelly Lovitt                slovitt@rhsk12.org

Special Services Director: Marita Casey      mcasey@rhsk12.org

Foster Care POC:      Chris Thomas   cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Homeless Liaison:     Chris Thomas   cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

504 Coordinator:     Chris Thomas     cthomas@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 225

Special Education Coordinator: Jonnie Beavers  jbeavers@rhsk12.org  660/872.6813 ext. 222